Integrated Imaging

Find People

To request changes to your information, please contact Charles Bouman at bouman@purdue.edu.

Submitted By:  Jessica  Eise     Affiliation:  Purdue  
Email:  jessica.eise@gmail.com  
Fields:  None  

Submitted By:  Thilo  Balke     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  tbalke@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Microscopy  

Submitted By:  Dor  Ben-Amotz     Affiliation:  CoS Department of Chemistry  
Email:  bendor@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Fluorescence, Raman  

Submitted By:  Dor  Ben-Amotz     Affiliation:  CoS Department of Chemistry  
Email:  bendor@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Fluorescence, Raman  

Submitted By:  Charles  Bouman     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  bouman@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Electron, X-ray, Radar  

Submitted By:  Zhongming  Liu     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  zmliu@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Magnetic resonance  

Submitted By:  Benjamin  Foster     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  foster60@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Acoustic  

Submitted By:  Aditya  Mohan     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  mohank@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Microscopy, Electron, X-ray  

Submitted By:  Xiao  Wang     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  wang1698@purdue.edu  
Fields:  X-ray  

Submitted By:  Wayne  Chen     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  wchen@purdue.edu  
Fields:  X-ray  

Submitted By:  Ulrike  Dydak     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  udydak@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Magnetic resonance  

Submitted By:  Joseph  Rispoli     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  jrispoli@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Magnetic resonance  

Submitted By:  Zeeshan  Nadir     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  znadir@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical  

Submitted By:  GM Dilshan  Godaliyadda     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  dilshangod@gmail.com  
Fields:  Microscopy  

Submitted By:  Garth  Simpson     Affiliation:  Purdue  
Email:  gsimpson@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Fluorescence, Two-photon, Nonlinear optical, Microscopy  

Submitted By:  Libai  Huang     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  libai-huang@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Nonlinear optical, Microscopy  

Submitted By:  Mathew  Tantama     Affiliation:  Purdue University, Department of Chemistry & PULSe  
Email:  mtantama@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Fluorescence, Two-photon, Microscopy  

Submitted By:  Mathew  Tantama     Affiliation:  Purdue University, Department of Chemistry & PULSe  
Email:  mtantama@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Fluorescence, Two-photon, Microscopy  

Submitted By:  Fengyuan  Deng     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  deng56@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Fluorescence, Two-photon, Nonlinear optical, Microscopy  

Submitted By:  Shijie  Zhang     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  shijiezhang@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Two-photon, Nonlinear optical, Microscopy, X-ray  

Submitted By:  Shelley  Claridge     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  claridge@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Microscopy, Scanning probe  

Submitted By:  Dong Hye  Ye     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  yed@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Two-photon, Microscopy, Electron, Magnetic resonance, X-ray  

Submitted By:  Michael   Giacomazza     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  mgiacoma@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Optical, Nonlinear optical, Microscopy, Electron  

Submitted By:  Casey  Smith     Affiliation:  Purdue University  
Email:  smit2698@purdue.edu  
Fields:  Nonlinear optical